The Rocky Horror Picture Show (full album)

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is the original soundtrack album to the 1975 film The Rocky Horror Picture Show, an adaptation of the musical The Rocky Horror Show that had opened in 1973
All tracks are written by Richard O’Brien.
Side one Performer
1. “Science Fiction/Double Feature” Richard O’Brien 4:30
2. “Dammit Janet” Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon 2:51
3. “Over at the Frankenstein Place” Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon, Richard O’Brien 2:37
4. “Time Warp” Richard O’Brien, Patricia Quinn, Little Nell 3:15
5. “Sweet Transvestite” Tim Curry 3:21
6. “I Can Make You a Man” Tim Curry 2:07
7. “Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul” Meat Loaf 3:00
8. “I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)” Tim Curry 1:44

Side two Performer
1. “Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch Me” Susan Sarandon, Little Nell, Patricia Quinn, Tim Curry,
Barry Bostwick, Richard O’Brien, Trevor White 2:27
2. Eddie” Jonathan Adams, Little Nell, Susan Sarandon, Tim Curry2:44
3. “Rose Tint My World”:
a. “Floor Show”
b. “Fanfare/Don’t Dream It”
c. “Wild and Untamed Thing” Little Nell, Trevor White, Barry Bostwick,
Susan Sarandon, Tim Curry, Jonathan Adams 8:13
4. “I’m Going Home” Tim Curry 2:48
5. “Super Heroes” Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon, Jonathan Adams 2:45
6. “Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise)” Richard O’Brien 1:26

Spread the love