The Modern Lovers ‎”The Modern Lovers” (1976)

A collection of demo’s recorded between 1974 and 1976 formed the content of the first album by The Modern Lovers. It was mainly produced by John Cale. The LP and especially the opening track is a classic in it’s genre.

The Modern Lovers Released: 1976

A1 Roadrunner 00:00
A2 Astral Plane 04:15
A3 Old World 07:16
A4 Pablo Picasso 11:23
B1 She Cracked 15:50
B2 Hospital 18:53
B3 Someone I Care About 24:28
B4 Girl Friend 28:10
B5 Modern World 32:07

Spread the love