The Edgar Broughton Band – 1971 [Vinyl Rip/Pure Sound] (Full Album)

A1 Evening Over Rooftops 00:00
A2 The Birth 05:01
A3 Piece Of My Own 08:24
A4a Poppy 11:13
A4b Don’t Even Know Which Day It Is 13:27
B1 House Of Turnabout 17:47
B2 Madhatter 20:55
B3a Getting Hard Into; What Is A Woman For? 27:10
B4 Thinking Of You 34:40
B5 For Dr.Spock (Part One)&(Part Two) 36:51

Spread the love