Talking Heads 77′ + bonus tracks

First album by the Talking Heads it was recorded in April 1977 at New York’s Sundragon Studios and released on September 16 of that year by Sire Records. The single “Psycho Killer” reached number 92 on the Billboard Hot 100.
– Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town
– New Feeling
– Tentative Decisions
– Happy Day
– Who Is It?
– No Compassion
– The Book I Read
– Don’t Worry About the Government
– First Week/Last Week… Carefree
– Psycho Killer
– Pulled Up
2005 reissue bonus tracks:
– Love → Building on Fire
– I Wish You Wouldn’t Say That
– Psycho Killer (Acoustic version) (featuring Arthur Russel on cello)
– I Feel It in My Heart
– Sugar on My Tongue

Spread the love