Nick Drake – Bryter Layter

Bryter Layter is the second studio album by English folk singer-songwriter Nick Drake. Recorded in 1970 and released on 5 March 1971 by Island Records. Drake was accompanied by part of the British folk rock group Fairport Convention and John Cale from The Velvet Underground, as well as Beach Boys session musicians Mike Kowalski and Ed Carter.

01 Introduction
02 Hazey Jane II
03 At the Chime of a City Clock
04 One of These Things First
05 Hazey Jane I
06 Bryter Layter
07 Fly
08 Poor Boy
09 Northern Sky
10 Sunday

Spread the love