Fleetwood Mac – Then Play On “1969”

Then Play On by the British band Fleetwood Mac offered a broader stylistic range than the straightforward electric blues of the group’s first two albums, displaying elements of folk rock, hard rock, art rock and psychedelia.
Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Vocals Length
1. “Coming Your Way” Danny Kirwan Kirwan 3:47
2. “Closing My Eyes” Peter Green Green 4:50
3. “Fighting for Madge” Mick Fleetwood Instrumental 2:45
4. “When You Say” Kirwan Kirwan 4:22
5. “Show-Biz Blues” Green Green 3:50
6. “Underway” Green Instrumental 3:06
7. “One Sunny Day” Kirwan Kirwan 3:12
Side two Writer(s) Vocals Length
1. “Although the Sun Is Shining” Kirwan Kirwan 2:31
2. “Rattlesnake Shake” Green Green 3:32
3. “Without You” Kirwan Kirwan 4:34
4. “Searching for Madge” John McVie Instrumental 6:56
5. “My Dream” Kirwan Instrumental 3:30
6. “Like Crying” Kirwan Kirwan, Green 2:21
7. “Before the Beginning” Green Green 3:28

Spread the love