Devo // Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! (FULL ALBUM)

Devo is an American rock band from Akron, Ohio, formed in 1973. Recommendations from David Bowie and Iggy Pop enabled Devo to secure a recording contract with Warner Bros. in 1978. Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! is their debut album.
Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Uncontrollable Urge” Mark Mothersbaugh 3:09
2. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” Mick Jagger, Keith Richards 2:40
3. “Praying Hands” Gerald Casale, M. Mothersbaugh 2:47
4. “Space Junk” G. Casale, Bob Mothersbaugh 2:14
5. “Mongoloid” G. Casale 3:44
6. “Jocko Homo” M. Mothersbaugh 3:40
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
7. “Too Much Paranoias” M. Mothersbaugh 1:57
8. “Gut Feeling” / “(Slap Your Mammy)” M. Mothersbaugh, B. Mothersbaugh / G. Casale 4:54
9. “Come Back Jonee” G. Casale, M. Mothersbaugh 3:47
10. “Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin’)” M. Mothersbaugh, B. Mothersbaugh, G. Casale, Jackett 2:40
11. “Shrivel-Up” G. Casale, M. Mothersbaugh, B. Mothersbaugh 3:05
Total length: 34:24

Spread the love