Catherine Ribeiro & Alpes – Paix

Paix is the fourth studio album by French singer Catherine Ribeiro and her third with the band Alpes. It integrates the group’s original folk-oriented sound within the progressive style of their preceding records, with complex instrumentation, long form compositions, and psychedelic soundscapes. It has been described as containing Ribeiro’s most experimental work

Track list:

1. Roc Alpin (0:00)
2. Jusqu’à Ce Que La Force De T’aimer Me Manque (3:03)
3. Paix (6:06)
4. Un Jour… La Mort (21:44)

Spread the love