Bob Dylan “The 25 songs”

Compilation album by Bob Dylan with 25 of his best songs
01 Blowin’ In The Wind
02 House of the Risin’ Sun
03 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All
04 Subterranean Homesick Blues
05 North Country Blues
06 She Belongs To Me
07 Freight Train Blues
08 Mr. Tambourine Man
09 Like A Rolling Stone
10 Restless Farewell
11 All I Really Want To Do
12 Tombstone Blues
13 It Takes a lot to Laugh, It takes a train to cry
14 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
15 You’re No Good
16 In my Time Of Dyin’
17 Man Of Constant Sorrow
18 Fixin’ To Die
19 Pretty Peggy-O
20 Highway 51
21 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
22 The Times They Are A-Changin’
23 A hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
24 Masters Of War
25 Song To Woody

Spread the love