Beck’s Record Club – The Velvet Underground & Nico 1967

Record Club is a musical project initiated by Beck Hansen in June 2009. The purpose of the project is to cover an entire album by another artist in one day, using an informal and fluid collective of musicians.
This is Beck’s interpretation of the Velvet Underground & Nico Classic from 1967.

01 Sunday Morning
02 I’m Waiting For the Man
03 Femme Fatale
04 Venus In Furs
05 Run Run Run
06 All Tomorrow’s Parties
07 Heroin
08 There She Goes Again
09 I’ll Be Your Mirror
10 Black Angel’s Death Song
11 European Son
12 Heroin (Alt. Version)

Spread the love