A Beard Of Stars – Tyrannosaurus Rex

A Beard of Stars is the fourth studio album by English psychedelic folk band Tyrannosaurus Rex, and their last before changing their name to T. Rex. It was released on 13 March 1970

1. Prelude
2. A Day Laye
3. Woodland Bop
4. Fist Heart, Mighty Dawn Dart
5. Pavillions Of Sun
6. Organ Blues
7. By The Light Of A Magical Moon
8. Wind Cheater
9. A Beard Of Stars
10. Great Horse
11. Dragon’s Ear
12. Lofty Skies
13. Dove
14. Elemental Child
Marc Bolan

Spread the love